Harwood Elementary
 

Harwood Elementary

Home of the Dragons

LINKS

School Supplies 2016-2017
 
School Lunch
    
Report Card
Handbooks 2016-2017
       
School Information
Harwood Faculty

 
 
 
 
 
 
  Harwood Staff  
 
Principal
Mr. Lundberg              plundberg@sd251.org
Secretary
Mrs. Bloxham             abloxham@sd251.org
Pre-School
Mrs. Ringel                 bringel@sd251.org
Mrs. Herrick              jherrick@sd251.org
Kindergarten
Mrs. Barnes               cbarnes@sd251.org
Mrs. Kilpack                jkilpack@sd251.org
1st Grade
Mrs. Fowler              vfowler@sd251.org
Mrs Bloxham              cbloxham@sd251.org
2nd Grade
Mrs. Stewart             kstewart@sd251.org
Mrs. Wade                 mwade@sd251.org
3rd Grade
Mrs. Zundel                czundel@sd251.org
Mrs. Squires               esquires@sd251.org
4th Grade
Mrs. Thompson           lithompson@sd251.org
4/5th Grade
Mrs. Nukaya              jnukaya@sd251.org
5th Grade
Mrs. Hathcock          hhathcock@sd251.org
Title One
 Mrs. Baisch              sbaisch@sd251.org
Special Education
Mrs. Christiansen      jchristiansen@sd251.org
P.E.
Mr. Ellis                   rellis@sd251.org
Speech
Mrs. Kinney              skinney@sd251.org
ELL
Mrs. Hansen              mhansen@sd251.org
Counselor
 Mrs. Taylor              mtaylor@sd251.org
School Companion
Mrs. Potts                tpotts@sd251.org
Librarian
Mrs. Clark
Custodian
Mrs. Gray
Title One Paras
Mrs. Smith, Mrs. Galbraith, Mrs. Green
Spec. Ed. Paras
Mrs. Olaveson, Mr. Abrams
Speech Para
Mrs. Sturgell
Pre-School Speech
Mrs. Thomas, Mrs. McMinn, Mrs. Campbell
Pre-School Aides
Mrs. Scott, Mrs. Youngstrom,
Mrs. Crane, Mrs. Walton, Miss Bailey
 
 
 

 
 
 
Powered by SchoolStream
Copyright © 2003 - 2017 SchoolStream
All Rights Reserved.